Top Stories

VB Celebration _ 2016
VB: AVCA Award
Thank You Gottsleben
T&F: Gottsleben retires
Matt Tolan USGA 2017
MG: Matt Tolan
Tennis Recruits 2017
Tennis Newcomers
Matt Tolan 2016
MG: Matt Tolan
View Archives

Upcoming Events

   
Fri, Aug 04 | 1:45 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at IAAF World Championships
London, England
Sun, Aug 06 | 4:40 a.m./1 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at IAAF World Championships
London, England
Tue, Aug 08 | 1:35 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at IAAF World Championships
London, England
Sun, Aug 13 | 4 p.m.
vs
Women's Soccer
vs Drake (EXH.)
Vermillion, S.D.
Fri, Aug 18 | 9 p.m.
at
Women's Soccer
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
Sun, Aug 20 | 1 p.m.
at
Women's Soccer
at Eastern Washington
Cheney, Wash.
Fri, Aug 25 | 7 p.m.
at
Women's Soccer
at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
Sun, Aug 27 | 2 p.m.
vs
Women's Soccer
vs Northern Iowa
Vermillion, S.D.
Thu, Aug 31 | 4 p.m.
vs
Women's Soccer
vs Creighton
Vermillion, S.D.
Sat, Sep 02 | 6 p.m.
at
Football
at Drake
Des Moines, Iowa
Sun, Sep 03 | Noon
at
Women's Soccer
at North Dakota
Grand Forks, N.D.
Fri, Sep 08 | 7 p.m.
at
Women's Soccer
at Colorado College
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat, Sep 09 | 5 p.m.
at
Football
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
  • TV: ESPN3
Sun, Sep 10 | 1 p.m.
at
Women's Soccer
at Air Force
USAFA, Colo.
Thu, Sep 14 | 4 p.m.
vs
Women's Soccer
vs Kansas State
Vermillion, S.D.
Sat, Sep 16 | 2 p.m.
vs
Football
vs North Dakota
Vermillion, S.D.
  • TV: ESPN3; MidcoSN
Sun, Sep 17 | 1 p.m.
at
Women's Soccer
at UMKC
Kansas City, Mo.
Fri, Sep 22 | TBA
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs Western Illinois
Vermillion, S.D.
Sat, Sep 23 | TBA
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs North Dakota State
Vermillion, S.D.
Thu, Sep 28 | 7 p.m.
at
Women's Soccer
at North Dakota State
Fargo, N.D.

Recent Events

   
Fri, Jul 21 | 3 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at Pan American Junior Championships
NTS
Sat, Jul 08 | 11 a.m.
at
Track and Field
at Canadian Championships
NTS
Sun, Jun 25 | 2 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at USA Championships
NTS
Sat, Jun 24 | 2 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at USA Championships
NTS
Fri, Jun 23 | 1 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at USA Junior Championships
NTS
Thu, Jun 08 | 7 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at NCAA Championships
NTS
Wed, Jun 07 | 7 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at NCAA Championships
NTS
Sat, May 27 | 1 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at NCAA West Preliminary
NTS
Fri, May 26 | Noon
at
Track and Field
at NCAA West Preliminary
NTS
Thu, May 25 | 11 a.m.
at
Track and Field
at NCAA West Preliminary
NTS
Sat, May 13 | 11 a.m.
at
Track and Field
at Summit League Championships
W: 2nd, M: 3rd
Fri, May 12 | 11 a.m.
at
Track and Field
at Summit League Championships
NTS
Thu, May 11 | 5:30 p.m.
at
Softball
at #2 North Dakota State
L 3-14
  • Fowler: 2-2, BB, RBI
  • Holscher: 2-2, BB, RBI, R
  • Keil: 2-3, R
Thu, May 11 | Noon
vs
Softball
vs #1 IUPUI
L 10-11
  • Fowler: 3-5, 2 2B (7), 3 RBI
  • Winckler: 1-5, 2-R HR (6)
  • Keil: 3-4, R
Thu, May 11 | 10 a.m.
at
Track and Field
at Summit League Championships
NTS
Wed, May 10 | 3 p.m.
vs
Softball
vs #5 Omaha
W 11-4
  • Steinfeldt: 2-4, 3-R HR (4), 4 RBI
  • Rogers: 4-5, 2 2B (9), RBI
  • Winckler: 4-4, BB, 2 RBI
Sun, May 07 | 2:30 p.m.
at
Softball
at Colorado State
L 0-1
Sun, May 07 | 10 a.m.
vs
Softball
vs Texas Tech
L 2-6
Sat, May 06 | 4 p.m.
at
Softball
at Colorado State
L 0-6
  • Warnock: 2-3, 2 2B (6)
  • Winckler: 2-3
  • Vasa, Limon: 1 hit each
Sat, May 06 | 11 a.m.
vs
Softball
vs Texas Tech
W 5-2
  • WP: Cue (11-8) CG, 7 H, 2 K
  • Rogers: 3-4, 2B, 3B, 2 RBI
  • Winckler: 2-2, 2 BB, 2 R, RBI

Coyote Vision

2017 Yotes Season Tickets
SANFORD COYOTE SPORTS CENTER
Read More

Brittney Baker

"I absolutely love the family environment and atmosphere of the University of South Dakota. Since I'm far away from home, it is a blessing to have such friendly people here. South Dakota has become my home away from home."
Brittney Baker
We Are the Coyotes
CoyoteVision