Football Season Tickets 2015

Top Stories

Sidney Dimke
Tourney Preview
Tsakakis
DU 6, USD 2
2014 XC Champions
XC League Poll
Volleyball Preseason Graphic
VB Ready to Rumble
football captains
FB Captains
View Archives

Upcoming Events

   
Fri, Aug 28 | 5 p.m.
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs Butler
Laramie, Wyo.
Sat, Aug 29 | 12:30 p.m.
at
Women's Volleyball
at Wyoming
Laramie, Wyo.
Sat, Aug 29 | 6 p.m.
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs Ohio State
Laramie, Wyo.
Sun, Aug 30 | 1 p.m.
at
Women's Soccer
at North Dakota
Grand Forks, N.D.
Fri, Sep 04 | 9 a.m.
vs
Men's Golf
vs Omaha Dual^
Vermillion, S.D.
  • The Bluffs G.C.
Fri, Sep 04 | 9 a.m.
vs
Women's Golf
vs Omaha Dual^
Vermillion, S.D.
  • The Bluffs G.C.
Fri, Sep 04 | 1:30 p.m.
at
Women's Soccer
at Chicago State
Chicago, Ill.
Fri, Sep 04 | 5 p.m.
at
Cross Country
at NDSU Bison Open
Fargo, N.D.
Fri, Sep 04 | 8 p.m.
at
Women's Volleyball
at Arizona
Tucson, Ariz.
Sat, Sep 05 | 2 p.m.
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs CSUN
Tucson, Ariz.
Sat, Sep 05 | 6:10 p.m.
at
Football
at Kansas State
Manhattan, Kan.
Sun, Sep 06 | Noon
vs
Women's Soccer
vs Green Bay
Vermillion, S.D.
Fri, Sep 11 | All Day
vs
Women's Tennis
vs Drake Invitational
Des Moines, Iowa
Fri, Sep 11 | 9:30 a.m.
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs Jacksonville State
Grand Forks, N.D.
Fri, Sep 11 | 7 p.m.
at
Women's Soccer
at Texas Rio Grande Valley
Edinburg, Texas
Fri, Sep 11 | 7:30 p.m.
at
Women's Volleyball
at North Dakota
Grand Forks, N.D.
Sat, Sep 12 | All Day
vs
Women's Tennis
vs Drake Invitational
Des Moines, Iowa
Sat, Sep 12 | 2:30 p.m.
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs Green Bay
Grand Forks, N.D.
Sat, Sep 12 | 5 p.m.
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs Drake
Grand Forks, N.D.

Recent Events

   
Thu, Aug 27 | 4 p.m.
vs
Women's Soccer
vs Drake
L 2-6
  • Tsakakis: goal in 85'
    Sparkman: goal in 89'
    Anderson: 2 assists
Sun, Aug 23 | 1 p.m.
vs
Women's Soccer
vs Iowa State
L 0-3
Fri, Aug 21 | 7 p.m.
at
Women's Soccer
at Creighton
L 0-1
Fri, Aug 14 | 7 p.m.
at
Women's Soccer
at Nebraska^
L 2-6
  • Strang: Goal in 60th minute, Nivala assist
    • Boman: Goal in 90th minute
Sun, Jun 28 | 10:45 AM
at
Track and Field
at USA Championships
  • TV: Universal Sports
  • Glisar: 13th in high jump
Fri, Jun 12 | 6:00 PM
at
Track and Field
at NCAA Championships
  • TV: ESPN 3 (6 pm) / ESPN (6:30 pm)
  • Snyder: seventh in discus (193-8)
  • Snyder becomes 13th DI All-American
Thu, Jun 11 | 12:00 PM
at
Track and Field
at NCAA Championships
  • TV: ESPN 3 (Noon) / ESPN (7:30 pm)
  • Wilkes: 18th in pole vault (13-3 1/2)
  • Eichkorn: 20th in 10,000 (34:55.33)
Sat, May 30 | 12:00 PM
at
Track and Field
at NCAA West Preliminaries
  • Eichkorn: 22nd in 5k (16:37.93)
  • David: 31st in PV (16-6 3/4)
  • Waldner: 40th in SP (46-4)
Fri, May 29 | 12:00 PM
at
Track and Field
at NCAA West Preliminaries
  • Wilkes: 7th in pole vault (13-11)
  • Glisar: 15th in high jump (5-8)
Thu, May 28 | 12:00 PM
at
Track and Field
at NCAA West Preliminaries
  • Eichkorn: 5th in 10K (34:32.12)
  • Snyder: 12th in discus (180-1)
  • Huschle: 23rd in long jump (19-8.25)
Sat, May 16 | All Day
at
Men's Golf
at NCAA Regional Championship
Fri, May 15 | All Day
at
Men's Golf
at NCAA Regional Championship
Fri, May 15 | 11:00 AM
at
Track and Field
at Summit League Championships
Thu, May 14 | All Day
at
Men's Golf
at NCAA Regional Championship
Thu, May 14 | 11:00 AM
at
Track and Field
at Summit League Championships
  • Results
  • Glisar and Frank: high jump champs
  • Huschle: long jump champ
Wed, May 13 | 11:00 AM
at
Track and Field
at Summit League Championships
  • Day 1 Results
  • Wilkes defends pole vault title
  • Eichkorn defends 10,000 meter title
Sat, May 09 | 5 p.m.
at
Softball
at North Dakota State
L 3-13
  • Cochran: 1-1, 3-R HR (8)
  • Hancock: 1-1, R; Daly, 1-2, R
Sat, May 09 | 2:30 p.m.
vs
Softball
vs IUPUI
W 1-0
  • WP: Cue (12-12) CG, 3 H (all singles), 2 K
  • Cochran: solo HR in 4th inn. (7)
  • Minogue: 2-3; Jones: 1-2
Sat, May 09 | 12:00 PM
at
Track and Field
at Nebraska Invitational
  • Snyder: discus win (189-1)
  • Dojiok: 800 win (1:52.43)
  • Ireland: 200 win (25.42)
Fri, May 08 | 5 p.m.
vs
Softball
vs South Dakota State
W 18-7

Coyote Vision

2015 Season FB Tickets
NEW ATHLETIC COMPLEX
Take A Tour

Jordan Rykal

A senior sport management major from Rogers, Minn., Jordan Rykal has played in close to 30 tournaments for the Coyotes during the last three seasons. This season, he has compiled a stroke average of 75.6. He has three top-10 finishes including two in the top five and a win at the Jackrabbit Fall Invitational where he finished at 1-under-par.
Jordan Rykal
We Are the Coyotes
CoyoteVision