Corn Cup Gameday Ad

Top Stories

Sarah Holman
#OnceAYoteAlwaysAYote
Jake David
17 qualify for NCAA West
Corn Cup Trophy
USD wins Showdown Series
Bench
MBB Adds Mooney
APR recognition
NCAA Public Recognition
View Archives
Online Store 2015 Ad

Upcoming Events

   
Thu, May 28 | 12:00 PM
at
Track and Field
at NCAA West Preliminaries
Austin, Texas
Fri, May 29 | 12:00 PM
at
Track and Field
at NCAA West Preliminaries
Austin, Texas
Sat, May 30 | 12:00 PM
at
Track and Field
at NCAA West Preliminaries
Austin, Texas
Wed, Jun 10 | 1:00 PM
at
Track and Field
at NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Thu, Jun 11 | 12:00 PM
at
Track and Field
at NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, Jun 12 | 6:00 PM
at
Track and Field
at NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, Jun 13 | 1:30 PM
at
Track and Field
at NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Thu, Jun 25 | 10:00 AM
at
Track and Field
at USA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, Jun 26 | 9:15 AM
at
Track and Field
at USA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, Jun 27 | 10:15 AM
at
Track and Field
at USA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, Jun 28 | 10:45 AM
at
Track and Field
at USA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, Sep 05 | TBA
at
Football
at Kansas State
Manhattan, KS
Sat, Sep 12 | TBA
at
Football
at UC Davis
Davis, CA
Sat, Sep 19 | TBA
vs
Football
vs Drake
Vermillion, S.D.
Sat, Oct 03 | TBA
vs
Football
vs Youngstown State
Vermillion, S.D.
Sat, Oct 10 | 3 p.m.
at
Football
at Western Illinois
Macomb, Ill.
Sat, Oct 17 | 2:30 p.m.
at
Football
at North Dakota State
Fargo, N.D.
Sat, Oct 24 | TBA
vs
Football
vs Missouri State
Vermillion, S.D.
Sat, Oct 31 | 1 p.m.
at
Football
at Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, Iowa
Sat, Nov 07 | TBA
vs
Football
vs Southern Illinois
Vermillion, S.D.

Recent Events

   
Sat, May 16 | All Day
at
Men's Golf
at NCAA Regional Championship
Fri, May 15 | All Day
at
Men's Golf
at NCAA Regional Championship
Fri, May 15 | 11:00 AM
at
Track and Field
at Summit League Championships
Thu, May 14 | All Day
at
Men's Golf
at NCAA Regional Championship
Thu, May 14 | 11:00 AM
at
Track and Field
at Summit League Championships
  • Results
  • Glisar and Frank: high jump champs
  • Huschle: long jump champ
Wed, May 13 | 11:00 AM
at
Track and Field
at Summit League Championships
  • Day 1 Results
  • Wilkes defends pole vault title
  • Eichkorn defends 10,000 meter title
Sat, May 09 | 5 p.m.
at
Softball
at North Dakota State
L 3-13
  • Cochran: 1-1, 3-R HR (8)
  • Hancock: 1-1, R; Daly, 1-2, R
Sat, May 09 | 2:30 p.m.
vs
Softball
vs IUPUI
W 1-0
  • WP: Cue (12-12) CG, 3 H (all singles), 2 K
  • Cochran: solo HR in 4th inn. (7)
  • Minogue: 2-3; Jones: 1-2
Sat, May 09 | 12:00 PM
at
Track and Field
at Nebraska Invitational
  • Snyder: discus win (189-1)
  • Dojiok: 800 win (1:52.43)
  • Ireland: 200 win (25.42)
Fri, May 08 | 5 p.m.
vs
Softball
vs South Dakota State
W 18-7
Fri, May 08 | 2:30 p.m.
vs
Softball
vs IUPUI
L 9-11
  • IUPUI: 7 runs in 7th inning
  • Hancock: 2-3, 2 HR (9), 6 RBIs
  • Daly: 2-3, 2B (11), 2 RBI, 2 R
Sun, May 03 | 11:00 AM
vs
Softball
vs South Dakota State
W 12-4
Sun, May 03 | All Day
at
Men's Golf
at Summit League Championships
Sat, May 02 | 2:00 PM
vs
Softball
vs South Dakota State
W 12-3
  • WP: Cue (10-12) CG, 6 H, 4 K
  • M. Hancock: walk-off 3-R HR (7)
  • Dinning: 3-4, 2 R; Daly: 3-4, R
Sat, May 02 | 12:00 PM
vs
Softball
vs South Dakota State
W 9-2
  • WP: Frain (12-10), CG, 8 H, 2 K
  • Jones: 2-4, HR (14), 3 RBI, 2 R
  • Daly: 1-3, 3-R HR (13)
Sat, May 02 | All Day
at
Men's Golf
at Summit League Championships
Sat, May 02 | 9:00 AM
at
Track and Field
at Howard Wood Relays
Fri, May 01 | All Day
vs
Men's Golf
vs Summit League Championships
  • USD: 3rd of 9 teams (+20)
  • Matthew: T-4th at 3-over-par
Fri, May 01 | 10:30 AM
at
Track and Field
at Howard Wood Relays
Thu, Apr 30 | 4:00 PM
vs
Softball
vs Kansas City
W 7-4

Coyote Vision

2014-15 South Dakota Highlight Reel
2014-15 South Dakota Highlight Reel
2014-15 South Dakota Highlight Reel
265 views | 5/18/2015 10:21:37 AM
Megan Glisar Feature
Megan Glisar Feature
440 views | 5/11/2015 10:33:55 AM
Inspire to be at USD
Inspire to be at USD
65 views | 4/27/2015 3:40:10 PM
You Can Play
You Can Play
25 views | 4/27/2015 3:34:45 PM
The Road to the NCAA Tournament
The Road to the NCAA Tournament
20 views | 4/27/2015 2:42:35 PM
April Construction Update
April Construction Update
476 views | 4/6/2015 4:35:28 PM
NEW ATHLETIC COMPLEX
Take A Tour

Tre Burnette

A junior business administration major from Madison, Wis., Tre Burnette started all 33 games for the Coyotes this past season, his first in Vermillion. Burnette averaged nearly eight points and six rebounds per game. He led South Dakota with 44 steals and added 17 blocks.
Tre Burnette
We Are the Coyotes
Yotes Vision