The New GoYotes.com - muted

Top Stories

Calling-All-Coyotes
Auction Raises $267K
The New GoYotes.com
The New GoYotes.com
Keyen Lage
Spring Game Recap
Kelsey Barrett Drake Relays Champion
Barrett named AOTW
Rachel Cue
Cue named POW
View Archives
Gatorade - AD

Upcoming Events

   
Tue, Apr 28 | 2:00 PM
at
Softball
at North Dakota
Grand Forks, N.D.
Tue, Apr 28 | 4:00 PM
at
Softball
at North Dakota
Grand Forks, N.D.
Thu, Apr 30 | 2:00 PM
vs
Softball
vs Kansas City
Vermillion, S.D.
Thu, Apr 30 | 4:00 PM
vs
Softball
vs Kansas City
Vermillion, S.D.
Fri, May 01 | 10:30 AM
at
Track and Field
at Howard Wood Relays
Sioux Falls, S.D.
Fri, May 01 | All Day
at
Men's Golf
at Summit League Championships
Lompoc, Calif.
Sat, May 02 | 9:00 AM
at
Track and Field
at Howard Wood Relays
Sioux Falls, S.D.
Sat, May 02 | 12:00 PM
vs
Softball
vs South Dakota State
Vermillion, S.D.
Sat, May 02 | 2:00 PM
vs
Softball
vs South Dakota State
Vermillion, S.D.
Sat, May 02 | All Day
at
Men's Golf
at Summit League Championships
Lompoc, Calif.
Sun, May 03 | 11:00 AM
vs
Softball
vs South Dakota State
Vermillion, S.D.
Sun, May 03 | All Day
at
Men's Golf
at Summit League Championships
Lompoc, Calif.
Sat, May 09 | 12:00 PM
at
Track and Field
at Nebraska Invitational
Lincoln, Neb.
Wed, May 13 | TBA
at
Track and Field
at Summit League Championships
Macomb, Ill.
Thu, May 14 | TBA
at
Track and Field
at Summit League Championships
Macomb, Ill.
Fri, May 15 | TBA
at
Track and Field
at Summit League Championships
Macomb, Ill.
Thu, May 28 | TBA
at
Track and Field
at NCAA West Preliminaries
Austin, Texas
Fri, May 29 | TBA
at
Track and Field
at NCAA West Preliminaries
Austin, Texas
Sat, May 30 | TBA
at
Track and Field
at NCAA West Preliminaries
Austin, Texas
Wed, Jun 10 | 1:00 PM
at
Track and Field
at NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.

Recent Events

   
Sun, Apr 26 | 11:00 AM
at
Softball
at Western Illinois
L 3-6
  • Jones: 2-4, R; Daly: 1-4, RBI
  • M. Hancock: 1-3, 2B (8), RBI
Sat, Apr 25 | 1:00 PM
vs
Women's Tennis
vs Denver
L 0-4
  • Summit League Tournament Semifinal
Sat, Apr 25 | 2:00 PM
at
Softball
at Western Illinois
W 4-3
  • WP: Cue (8-12) CG, 5 H, 0 ER, 5 K
  • Dinning: 2-4, GW HR in top of the 7th
  • Daly: 2-3, 2-R 2B (8)
Sat, Apr 25 | 12:00 PM
at
Softball
at Western Illinois
W 7-4
  • WP: Frain (10-9) 6.1 IP, 9 H, 1 K
  • M. Hancock: 3-4, 2B (7), RBI, 2 R
  • Minogue, Daly: 2 RBIs each
Sat, Apr 25 | 8:30 AM
at
Track and Field
at Drake Relays
Fri, Apr 24 | 2:00 PM
at
Track and Field
at Kip Janvrin Open
Fri, Apr 24 | 9 a.m.
vs
Women's Tennis
vs IUPUI
W 4-2
Fri, Apr 24 | 9:00 AM
at
Track and Field
at Drake Relays
Thu, Apr 23 | 4:00 PM
at
Track and Field
at Drake Relays
Wed, Apr 22 | All Day
at
Women's Golf
at Summit League Championships
Tue, Apr 21 | TBA
at
Track and Field
at Mt. Marty Twilight
Sun, Apr 19 | 10:00 AM
at
Women's Tennis
at Colorado State
L 2-5
Sat, Apr 18 | TBA
at
Track and Field
at Sioux City Relays
Sat, Apr 18 | TBA
at
Track and Field
at Beach Invitational
Sat, Apr 18 | 1:00 PM
at
Women's Tennis
at Denver
L 1-6
Sat, Apr 18 | 11:00 AM
at
Track and Field
at Mt. SAC Relays
Fri, Apr 17 | TBA
at
Track and Field
at Sioux City Relays
Fri, Apr 17 | 3:30 PM
vs
Softball
vs Omaha
W 11-1
Fri, Apr 17 | 2:00 PM
at
Track and Field
at Bryan Clay Invitational
Fri, Apr 17 | 1:30 PM
vs
Softball
vs Omaha
W 7-3

Yotes Vision

Inspire to be at USD
Inspire to be at USD
Inspire to be at USD
6 views | 4/27/2015 3:40:10 PM
You Can Play
You Can Play
2 views | 4/27/2015 3:34:45 PM
Buell Crowned NCAA Champion
Buell Crowned NCAA Champion
2 views | 4/27/2015 3:32:57 PM
Rivalry Rush on Senior Night
Rivalry Rush on Senior Night
5 views | 4/27/2015 3:29:47 PM
The Road to the NCAA Tournament
The Road to the NCAA Tournament
8 views | 4/27/2015 2:42:35 PM
April Construction Update
April Construction Update
450 views | 4/6/2015 4:35:28 PM
NEW ATHLETIC COMPLEX
Take A Tour

Brenna Lervick

A sophomore mathematics major from Chanhassen, Minn., Brenna Lervick has been the top golfer for the Coyotes in each of her first two seasons. In 21 collegiate events, she has eight top-10 finishes and two victories including her win at the Coyote Golf Classic in the fall of 2014. This season, she had a team-best scoring average of 77.2 and a win percentage near 80 percent.
Brenna Lervick
We Are the Coyotes
Yotes Vision