2015 Men's Golf Summit League Champs

Top Stories

Summit Champions
Summit Champions!
Keil home run
Coyotes complete sweep
2015 Seniors
Senior Day Sendoff
Starter circle
A class of its own
Three in top 10
View Archives
Gatorade - AD

Upcoming Events

   
Thu, May 07 | 2:30 p.m.
vs
Softball
vs TBA
Fargo, N.D.
  • Summit League Tournament
Sat, May 09 | 12:00 PM
at
Track and Field
at Nebraska Invitational
Lincoln, Neb.
Wed, May 13 | TBA
at
Track and Field
at Summit League Championships
Macomb, Ill.
Thu, May 14 | TBA
at
Track and Field
at Summit League Championships
Macomb, Ill.
Fri, May 15 | TBA
at
Track and Field
at Summit League Championships
Macomb, Ill.
Thu, May 28 | TBA
at
Track and Field
at NCAA West Preliminaries
Austin, Texas
Fri, May 29 | TBA
at
Track and Field
at NCAA West Preliminaries
Austin, Texas
Sat, May 30 | TBA
at
Track and Field
at NCAA West Preliminaries
Austin, Texas
Wed, Jun 10 | 1:00 PM
at
Track and Field
at NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Thu, Jun 11 | 12:00 PM
at
Track and Field
at NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, Jun 12 | 6:00 PM
at
Track and Field
at NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, Jun 13 | 1:30 PM
at
Track and Field
at NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, Jun 26 | TBA
at
Track and Field
at USA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, Jun 27 | TBA
at
Track and Field
at USA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, Jun 28 | TBA
at
Track and Field
at USA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, Sep 05 | TBA
at
Football
at Kansas State
Manhattan, KS
Sat, Sep 12 | TBA
at
Football
at UC Davis
Davis, CA
Sat, Sep 19 | TBA
vs
Football
vs Drake
Vermillion, S.D.
Sat, Oct 03 | TBA
vs
Football
vs Youngstown State
Vermillion, S.D.
Sat, Oct 10 | 3:00 PM
at
Football
at Western Illinois
Macomb, Ill.

Recent Events

   
Sun, May 03 | 11:00 AM
vs
Softball
vs South Dakota State
W 12-4
Sun, May 03 | All Day
at
Men's Golf
at Summit League Championships
Sat, May 02 | 2:00 PM
vs
Softball
vs South Dakota State
W 12-3
  • WP: Cue (10-12) CG, 6 H, 4 K
  • M. Hancock: walk-off 3-R HR (7)
  • Dinning: 3-4, 2 R; Daly: 3-4, R
Sat, May 02 | 12:00 PM
vs
Softball
vs South Dakota State
W 9-2
  • WP: Frain (12-10), CG, 8 H, 2 K
  • Jones: 2-4, HR (14), 3 RBI, 2 R
  • Daly: 1-3, 3-R HR (13)
Sat, May 02 | All Day
at
Men's Golf
at Summit League Championships
Sat, May 02 | 9:00 AM
at
Track and Field
at Howard Wood Relays
Fri, May 01 | All Day
vs
Men's Golf
vs Summit League Championships
  • USD: 3rd of 9 teams (+20)
  • Matthew: T-4th at 3-over-par
Fri, May 01 | 10:30 AM
at
Track and Field
at Howard Wood Relays
Thu, Apr 30 | 4:00 PM
vs
Softball
vs Kansas City
W 7-4
Thu, Apr 30 | 2:00 PM
vs
Softball
vs Kansas City
W 4-3
Tue, Apr 28 | 4:00 PM
at
Softball
at North Dakota
W 9-4
  • WP: Green (1-1) CG, 9 H; 2-4, HR (1), 3 RBI
  • M. Hancock: 1-4, HR (5)
  • Minogue: 2-4, R, RBI
Tue, Apr 28 | 2:00 PM
at
Softball
at North Dakota
W 7-0
  • WP: Cue (9-12), CG, 4 H, 5 K
  • Daly: 3-5, 3 RBI, R
  • Minogue: 3-5, 2B (24), 2 R
Sun, Apr 26 | 11:00 AM
at
Softball
at Western Illinois
L 3-6
  • Jones: 2-4, R; Daly: 1-4, RBI
  • M. Hancock: 1-3, 2B (8), RBI
Sat, Apr 25 | 1:00 PM
vs
Women's Tennis
vs Denver
L 0-4
  • Summit League Tournament Semifinal
Sat, Apr 25 | 2:00 PM
at
Softball
at Western Illinois
W 4-3
  • WP: Cue (8-12) CG, 5 H, 0 ER, 5 K
  • Dinning: 2-4, GW HR in top of the 7th
  • Daly: 2-3, 2-R 2B (8)
Sat, Apr 25 | 12:00 PM
at
Softball
at Western Illinois
W 7-4
  • WP: Frain (10-9) 6.1 IP, 9 H, 1 K
  • M. Hancock: 3-4, 2B (7), RBI, 2 R
  • Minogue, Daly: 2 RBIs each
Sat, Apr 25 | 8:30 AM
at
Track and Field
at Drake Relays
Fri, Apr 24 | 2:00 PM
at
Track and Field
at Kip Janvrin Open
Fri, Apr 24 | 9 a.m.
vs
Women's Tennis
vs IUPUI
W 4-2
Fri, Apr 24 | 9:00 AM
at
Track and Field
at Drake Relays

Coyote Vision

Inspire to be at USD
Inspire to be at USD
Inspire to be at USD
17 views | 4/27/2015 3:40:10 PM
You Can Play
You Can Play
13 views | 4/27/2015 3:34:45 PM
Buell Crowned NCAA Champion
Buell Crowned NCAA Champion
16 views | 4/27/2015 3:32:57 PM
Rivalry Rush on Senior Night
Rivalry Rush on Senior Night
15 views | 4/27/2015 3:29:47 PM
The Road to the NCAA Tournament
The Road to the NCAA Tournament
9 views | 4/27/2015 2:42:35 PM
April Construction Update
April Construction Update
457 views | 4/6/2015 4:35:28 PM
NEW ATHLETIC COMPLEX
Take A Tour

Yvon Minogue

A junior social work major from Corona, Calif., Yvon Minogue has been one of the top hitters in the Summit League all season. Minogue is a three-year starter, who has appeared mainly at first base. She currently leads the nation in doubles and set a Coyote regular-season record in that category. She recently registered her 100th collegiate RBI and has one of the top batting averages in program history.
Yvon Minogue
We Are the Coyotes
Yotes Vision