Splash: South Dakota football tickets

Top Stories

Coach Williamson
VB: Adds two for 2016
Spain Trip
MBB: Trip to Spain
Danielle Waldner
USTFCCCA All-Academic
Nicole Schmidt and Erin Wetzstein
XC: 2016 Schedule
Team
VB: Team Academic Award
View Archives

Upcoming Events

   
Fri, Aug 12 | 6 p.m.
vs
Women's Soccer
vs Wyoming (exh.)
Hastings, Neb.
Fri, Aug 19 | 4 p.m.
vs
Women's Soccer
vs Idaho
Vermillion, S.D.
Sun, Aug 21 | Noon
vs
Women's Soccer
vs North Dakota
Vermillion, S.D.
Fri, Aug 26 | 10 a.m.
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs Alabama
Tulsa, Okla.
Fri, Aug 26 | 5 p.m.
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs Incarnate Word
Tulsa, Okla.
Fri, Aug 26 | 9 p.m.
at
Women's Soccer
at UC Riverside
Riverside, Calif.
Sat, Aug 27 | 1 p.m.
at
Women's Volleyball
at Tulsa
Tulsa, Okla.
Sun, Aug 28 | 1 p.m.
at
Women's Soccer
at CSUN
Northridge, Calif.
Tue, Aug 30 | 7 p.m.
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs North Dakota
Vermillion, S.D.
Thu, Sep 01 | 7 p.m.
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs UMKC
Vermillion, S.D.
Thu, Sep 01 | 8 p.m.
at
Football
at New Mexico
Albuquerque, N.M.
  • TV: ROOT Sports
  • Radio: KVHT 106.3 FM
Fri, Sep 02 | TBA
at
Cross Country
at Augustana Twilight
Sioux Falls, S.D.
Fri, Sep 02 | 6 p.m.
at
Women's Soccer
at Drake
Des Moines, Iowa
Sat, Sep 03 | Noon
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs Ball State
Omaha, Neb.
Sat, Sep 03 | 4 p.m.
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs Abilene Christian
Omaha, Neb.
Sun, Sep 04 | Noon
at
Women's Soccer
at Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, Iowa
Fri, Sep 09 | All Day
vs
Women's Tennis
vs Northern Illinois Invite
Dekalb, Ill.
Fri, Sep 09 | Noon
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs Northern Colorado
Stockton, Calif.
Fri, Sep 09 | 4 p.m.
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs Oregon State
Stockton, Calif.
Fri, Sep 09 | 5 p.m.
at
Women's Soccer
at Creighton
Omaha, Neb.

Recent Events

   
Sun, Jul 10 | 4:30 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at U.S. Olympic Trials
NTS
  • TV: NBC SN
  • Women's pole vault: Grove
Fri, Jul 08 | 3 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at U.S. Olympic Trials
NTS
  • TV: NBC SN
  • Women's pole vault: Grove
Wed, Jul 06 | 5 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at U.S. Olympic Trials
NTS
  • TV: NBC SN
  • Men's hammer throw: Kruger III
Sat, Jul 02 | 5:30 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at Jamaican National Championships
NTS
  • Men's 110 hurdles: Lewin
Thu, Jun 30 | 9 a.m.
at
Track and Field
at Jamaican National Championships
NTS
  • Men's 100 meters: Williams
Thu, Jun 23 | 3 p.m.
vs
Track and Field
vs Olympic Trials Qualifier
NTS
Thu, Jun 09 | 2 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at NCAA Championships
NTS
Wed, Jun 08 | 2 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at NCAA Championships
NTS
Sat, May 28 | 3 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at NCAA West Preliminaries
NTS
Fri, May 27 | Noon
at
Track and Field
at NCAA West Preliminaries
NTS
Sat, May 14 | 11 a.m.
vs
Track and Field
vs Summit League Championships
W: 2nd, M: 2nd
Fri, May 13 | 11 a.m.
vs
Track and Field
vs Summit League Championships
NTS
Thu, May 12 | 5:30 p.m.
vs
Softball
vs #6 IUPUI
L 5-12
  • Minogue: 1-2, HR (14), 3 BB
  • Hancock: 2-3, HR (9), 3 RBI
  • Warnock: 1-4, HR (1)
Thu, May 12 | Noon
at
Softball
at #1 North Dakota State
L 8-9
  • Minogue: 2-4, 2 HR (13), 4 RBI
  • Steinfeldt: 2-4, HR (3)
  • Holscher: 1-3, HR (3)
Thu, May 12 | 10 a.m.
vs
Track and Field
vs Summit League Championships
NTS
Wed, May 11 | 3 p.m.
vs
Softball
vs #5 South Dakota State
W 6-4
  • Minogue: 3-4, 3 HR (11), 6 RBI
  • WP: Frain: CG, 5 H, 6 K
  • Vasa: 2-2, 2 R
Sat, May 07 | 11 a.m.
at
Softball
at South Dakota State
L 4-6
  • Minogue: 2-3, 2B (17), 2 BB
  • Hancock: 2-4, HR (8), 2B (6), 2 RBI
  • Keil: 2-4, 2B (11), R
Sat, May 07 | 9 a.m.
at
Track and Field
at Howard Wood Relays
NTS
Fri, May 06 | 3:30 p.m.
at
Softball
at South Dakota State
L 11-12
  • Rogers: 3-4, HR (5), 2B (9), 4 RBIs
  • Minogue: 3-5, 2B (16)
  • Cochran: 2-5, HR (3), 2B (7), 3 RBIs
Fri, May 06 | 1 p.m.
at
Softball
at South Dakota State
W 5-4
  • Frain: CG, 8 H, 3 ER, 6 K
  • Keil: 3-4, 3-R HR (6)
  • Warnock: 2-2, 3B (1), RBI

Coyote Vision

FB season tickets
NEW ATHLETIC COMPLEX
Take A Tour

Tre Burnette

A senior business administration major from Madison, Wis., Tre Burnette started all 33 games for the Coyotes this past season, his first in Vermillion. Burnette averaged nearly eight points and six rebounds per game. He led South Dakota with 44 steals and added 17 blocks.
Tre Burnette
We Are the Coyotes
CoyoteVision