football season tickets

Top Stories

Women's Basketball team
2017-18 WBB Schedule
Coral_Suarez_Drake2017
WS: EWU 1, USD 0
Defensive Line
Defensive Linemen
Kelly Law
Saturday Scrimmage
Stodola_Gonzaga2017
WS: GON 4, USD 0
View Archives

Upcoming Events

   
Fri, Aug 25 | 7 p.m.
at
Women's Soccer
at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
Fri, Aug 25 | 7:30 p.m.
at
Women's Volleyball
at Wyoming
Laramie, Wyo.
Sat, Aug 26 | 11 a.m.
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs Portland
Laramie, Wyo.
Sat, Aug 26 | 6 p.m.
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs Abilene Christian
Laramie, Wyo.
Sun, Aug 27 | 2 p.m.
vs
Women's Soccer
vs Northern Iowa
Vermillion, S.D.
Thu, Aug 31 | 4 p.m.
vs
Women's Soccer
vs Creighton
Vermillion, S.D.
Thu, Aug 31 | 9:45 p.m.
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs Utah
Honolulu, Hawaii
Fri, Sep 01 |
at
Women's Golf
at UNO Invitational
Nebraska City, Neb.
Fri, Sep 01 | 8:30 p.m.
at
Cross Country
at Augustana Twilight
Sioux Falls, S.D.
Fri, Sep 01 | 11:55 p.m.
at
Women's Volleyball
at Hawaii
Honolulu, Hawaii
Sat, Sep 02 |
at
Women's Golf
at UNO Invitational
Nebraska City, Neb.
Sat, Sep 02 | 5 p.m.
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs Western Carolina
Honolulu, Hawaii
Sat, Sep 02 | 6 p.m.
at
Football
at Drake
Des Moines, Iowa
Sun, Sep 03 | Noon
at
Women's Soccer
at North Dakota
Grand Forks, N.D.
Fri, Sep 08 | 1 p.m.
at
Women's Volleyball
at UMKC
Kansas City, Mo.
Fri, Sep 08 | 4:30 p.m.
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs Northern Iowa
Kansas City, Mo.
Fri, Sep 08 | 7 p.m.
at
Women's Soccer
at Colorado College
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat, Sep 09 | 11 a.m.
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs Rutgers
Kansas City, Mo.
Sat, Sep 09 | 5 p.m.
at
Football
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
  • TV: ESPN3
Sun, Sep 10 | 1 p.m.
at
Women's Soccer
at Air Force
USAFA, Colo.

Recent Events

   
Sun, Aug 20 | 1 p.m.
at
Women's Soccer
at Eastern Washington
L 0-1
Fri, Aug 18 | 9 p.m.
at
Women's Soccer
at Gonzaga
L 0-4
Sun, Aug 13 | 4 p.m.
vs
Women's Soccer
vs Drake (EXH.)
L 0-1
Sun, Aug 06 | 4:40 a.m.
at
Track and Field
at IAAF World Championships
NTS
Fri, Aug 04 | 1:45 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at IAAF World Championships
NTS
Fri, Jul 21 | 3 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at Pan American Junior Championships
NTS
Sat, Jul 08 | 11 a.m.
at
Track and Field
at Canadian Championships
NTS
Sun, Jun 25 | 2 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at USA Championships
NTS
Sat, Jun 24 | 2 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at USA Championships
NTS
Fri, Jun 23 | 1 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at USA Junior Championships
NTS
Thu, Jun 08 | 7 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at NCAA Championships
NTS
Wed, Jun 07 | 7 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at NCAA Championships
NTS
Sat, May 27 | 1 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at NCAA West Preliminary
NTS
Fri, May 26 | Noon
at
Track and Field
at NCAA West Preliminary
NTS
Thu, May 25 | 11 a.m.
at
Track and Field
at NCAA West Preliminary
NTS
Sat, May 13 | 11 a.m.
at
Track and Field
at Summit League Championships
W: 2nd, M: 3rd
Fri, May 12 | 11 a.m.
at
Track and Field
at Summit League Championships
NTS
Thu, May 11 | 5:30 p.m.
at
Softball
at #2 North Dakota State
L 3-14
  • Fowler: 2-2, BB, RBI
  • Holscher: 2-2, BB, RBI, R
  • Keil: 2-3, R
Thu, May 11 | Noon
vs
Softball
vs #1 IUPUI
L 10-11
  • Fowler: 3-5, 2 2B (7), 3 RBI
  • Winckler: 1-5, 2-R HR (6)
  • Keil: 3-4, R
Thu, May 11 | 10 a.m.
at
Track and Field
at Summit League Championships
NTS

Coyote Vision

2017 Yotes Season Tickets
SANFORD COYOTE SPORTS CENTER
Read More

Corey Strang

"To me, being a Coyote means representing the bigger picture. It's something to be proud of."
Corey Strang
We Are the Coyotes
CoyoteVision