Splash: South Dakota football tickets

Top Stories

Jessen at CNT tryouts
Jessen Feature
2016 Hall of Fame Class
2016 HOF Class
Coyotes Australia Trip
WBB: Australia Trip
Volleyball in the SCSC
VB: Season Tickets
Jeff O'Connell
NCAA Postgraduate
View Archives

Upcoming Events

   
Fri, Aug 12 | 6 p.m.
vs
Women's Soccer
vs Wyoming (exh.)
Hastings, Neb.
Fri, Aug 19 | 4 p.m.
vs
Women's Soccer
vs Idaho
Vermillion, S.D.
Sun, Aug 21 | Noon
vs
Women's Soccer
vs North Dakota
Vermillion, S.D.
Fri, Aug 26 | TBA
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs Incarnate Word
Tulsa, Okla.
Fri, Aug 26 | 9 p.m.
at
Women's Soccer
at UC Riverside
Riverside, Calif.
Sat, Aug 27 | TBA
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs Alabama
Tulsa, Okla.
Sat, Aug 27 | 1 p.m.
at
Women's Volleyball
at Tulsa
Tulsa, Okla.
Sun, Aug 28 | 1 p.m.
at
Women's Soccer
at CSUN
Northridge, Calif.
Tue, Aug 30 | 7 p.m.
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs North Dakota
Vermillion, S.D.
Thu, Sep 01 | 7 p.m.
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs UMKC
Vermillion, S.D.
Thu, Sep 01 | 8 p.m.
at
Football
at New Mexico
Albuquerque, N.M.
  • TV: ROOT Sports
  • Radio: KVHT 106.3 FM
Fri, Sep 02 | 6 p.m.
at
Women's Soccer
at Drake
Des Moines, Iowa
Sat, Sep 03 | Noon
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs Ball State
Omaha, Neb.
Sat, Sep 03 | 4 p.m.
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs Abilene Christian
Omaha, Neb.
Sun, Sep 04 | Noon
at
Women's Soccer
at Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, Iowa
Fri, Sep 09 | Noon
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs Northern Colorado
Stockton, Calif.
Fri, Sep 09 | 4 p.m.
vs
Women's Volleyball
vs Oregon State
Stockton, Calif.
Fri, Sep 09 | 5 p.m.
at
Women's Soccer
at Creighton
Omaha, Neb.
Sat, Sep 10 | Noon
at
Women's Volleyball
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
Sat, Sep 10 | 2 p.m.
vs
Football
vs Weber State
Vermillion, S.D.
  • TV: ESPN3, MidcoSN
  • Radio: KVHT 106.3 FM

Recent Events

   
Sun, Jul 10 | 4:30 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at U.S. Olympic Trials
NTS
  • TV: NBC SN
  • Women's pole vault: Grove
Fri, Jul 08 | 3 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at U.S. Olympic Trials
NTS
  • TV: NBC SN
  • Women's pole vault: Grove
Wed, Jul 06 | 5 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at U.S. Olympic Trials
NTS
  • TV: NBC SN
  • Men's hammer throw: Kruger III
Sat, Jul 02 | 5:30 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at Jamaican National Championships
NTS
  • Men's 110 hurdles: Lewin
Thu, Jun 30 | 9 a.m.
at
Track and Field
at Jamaican National Championships
NTS
  • Men's 100 meters: Williams
Thu, Jun 23 | 3 p.m.
vs
Track and Field
vs Olympic Trials Qualifier
NTS
Thu, Jun 09 | 2 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at NCAA Championships
NTS
Wed, Jun 08 | 2 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at NCAA Championships
NTS
Sat, May 28 | 3 p.m.
at
Track and Field
at NCAA West Preliminaries
NTS
Fri, May 27 | Noon
at
Track and Field
at NCAA West Preliminaries
NTS
Sat, May 14 | 11 a.m.
vs
Track and Field
vs Summit League Championships
W: 2nd, M: 2nd
Fri, May 13 | 11 a.m.
vs
Track and Field
vs Summit League Championships
NTS
Thu, May 12 | 5:30 p.m.
vs
Softball
vs #6 IUPUI
L 5-12
  • Minogue: 1-2, HR (14), 3 BB
  • Hancock: 2-3, HR (9), 3 RBI
  • Warnock: 1-4, HR (1)
Thu, May 12 | Noon
at
Softball
at #1 North Dakota State
L 8-9
  • Minogue: 2-4, 2 HR (13), 4 RBI
  • Steinfeldt: 2-4, HR (3)
  • Holscher: 1-3, HR (3)
Thu, May 12 | 10 a.m.
vs
Track and Field
vs Summit League Championships
NTS
Wed, May 11 | 3 p.m.
vs
Softball
vs #5 South Dakota State
W 6-4
  • Minogue: 3-4, 3 HR (11), 6 RBI
  • WP: Frain: CG, 5 H, 6 K
  • Vasa: 2-2, 2 R
Sat, May 07 | 11 a.m.
at
Softball
at South Dakota State
L 4-6
  • Minogue: 2-3, 2B (17), 2 BB
  • Hancock: 2-4, HR (8), 2B (6), 2 RBI
  • Keil: 2-4, 2B (11), R
Sat, May 07 | 9 a.m.
at
Track and Field
at Howard Wood Relays
NTS
Fri, May 06 | 3:30 p.m.
at
Softball
at South Dakota State
L 11-12
  • Rogers: 3-4, HR (5), 2B (9), 4 RBIs
  • Minogue: 3-5, 2B (16)
  • Cochran: 2-5, HR (3), 2B (7), 3 RBIs
Fri, May 06 | 1 p.m.
at
Softball
at South Dakota State
W 5-4
  • Frain: CG, 8 H, 3 ER, 6 K
  • Keil: 3-4, 3-R HR (6)
  • Warnock: 2-2, 3B (1), RBI

Coyote Vision

FB season tickets
NEW ATHLETIC COMPLEX
Take A Tour

Tia Hemiller

A senior kinesiology and sports science major from Watertown, S.D., point guard Tia Hemiller has played in 97 games and earned 63 starts in the last three seasons. She led the Coyotes in both rebounds and assists as a sophomore and averaged 8.4 points, 5.2 boards and 2.7 assists while leading the Coyotes to a Summit League Championship this past season.
Tia Hemiller
We Are the Coyotes
CoyoteVision